Delete from the app
- Sign in to the First Light mobile app.
- Open Settings.
- Select Delete account.
- Read the confirmation and select Delete account again.
What is deleted
When you delete your account, First Light deletes your profile, journeys and updates you created, invitation and follower relationships tied to your account, and device push-notification tokens. Your sign-in is disabled so the account can no longer be used. Account deletion cannot be undone.
If you cannot access the app
Email [email protected] with the subject line Account deletion. Include the email address associated with your First Light account, but do not include medical information or passwords. We will delete the account and associated personal data on request.
Questions
For any privacy or deletion question, contact [email protected] or read the Privacy Policy.